Cake Pears & Chocolate

First article, first recipe!

You must know which I’m addicted from chocolate, I depend on chocolate and I go to abstinence from chocolate! Ah, I’m one of those which is obsessed from dark chocolate 😀

So, turning the internet I found this recipe and I decided to try, because it isn’t so complicated. It’s a classic..pears and chocolate..I don’t like very much pears but the result isn’t bad! 😉

Here’s what we need:

  • 100 gr of flour
  • 150 gr of dark chocolate
  • 3 pears
  • 100 gr of butter
  • 120 gr of sugar
  • 2 eggs
  • 125 gr of yogurt
  • half a bag of yeast

IMG_2091

Break the chocolate and put it in a saucepan with butter to make then melt everything in a water-bath.

In a bowl make eggs and sugar, used electric beaters.

When the mixture becomes light and fluffy add yogurt (you should use white yogurt but I always use vanilla yogurt, you see what you prefer!) and chocolate-butter. Mix.

Now add flour (sifted) with yeast.

At this point you can add pears cut into small pieces and mix again.

IMG_2092

Pour the mixture in a ring shake cake (buttered or put the wax paper, or do both things..I found that first if you buttered and after you put the wax paper, it remains stationary and in this way dirty words are limited..maybe!).

IMG_2094

Preheat the oven, then put it at 180° for about 35 minutes.

IMG_2103

When cake has cooled you can sprinkle with powdered sugar!

IMG_2104

I love eating cakes when they are a little warm, warming up a bit with microwave..I find them softer and much good! 😉

IMG_2105

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14685031/?claim=e36psn89na6″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

2 pensieri su “Cake Pears & Chocolate

Rispondi

